I Can Say, Without Hyperbole, That This YouTube Clip Is The Sole Reason The Internet Was Invented

March 7, 2009

Well, maybe just a little hyperbole, but it’s still the most awesome thing I’ve seen in a while:

Ph’nglui mglw’nafh C’thulhu R’lyeh wgah’nagl fhtagn

2 Responses to “I Can Say, Without Hyperbole, That This YouTube Clip Is The Sole Reason The Internet Was Invented”

  1. First, thank you for linking to my site, I appreciate your noticing my blog.

    As for this video, it is funny, but dare I say I’m a little miffed! I wrote a review of “Cloverfield” 6 months before this guy made the video, set to “Hey There Delilah.” I’m not saying the dude stole my idea, but it’s a pretty random coincidence, don’t you agree? http://thejacksack.com/2008/01/cloverfield-jack-sack-movie-review.html

  2. John Galt said

    Interesting, especially since I always saw Clover as Cthulhu or Baby Cthulhu, even though Abrams says he isn’t.

    I guess “Hey There Delilah” is crappy enough for two parody songs. 😉

Leave a Reply

