Unclean! Unclean!

December 20, 2008

Remember that thing I said about karma?

πŸ™‚

John Galt has pneumonia or whooping cough. Life In Galt’s Gulch to be continued when I feel better. Stories, I got stories.

How ’bout that Blago? πŸ˜‰

2 Responses to “Unclean! Unclean!”

  1. SummerSong said

    Hi – I had a cold that morphed into a sinus infection, then lost my voice, too! What antibotic did your Dr. prescribe?

  2. John Galt said

    5-day run of azithromycin. Finished it today, and am starting to feel like a human being again. I’d waited a long time to see the doctor–just thought it was a bad cold–so it had gotten pretty bad. Still, I have a lot to say, and once I’m better, I’ll get back to work on the blog.

Leave a Reply

